Pepsi T20- Change the game, a mega Football Tournament.

Pepsi had launched the Pepsi T20 Football tournament, which was held in major cities including Chennai, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Mumbai, Lucknow, Ludhiana and Delhi.  
The nationwide tournament was targeted towards amateur footballers between the age group of 14 to 30 years, who could register in seven-member teams. The tournament engaged around 64 teams from each city who then competed n knock-out style (20-minute matches) and the top 32 competed in the respective city finales. The city finale was organized in a unique metallic cage at a public venue. One winning team from each city, totalling eight teams, and a wild card entry, competed with each other to emerge as the ‘Game hangers’. The winning team got the opportunity to be coached by an international football star - Didier Drogba, before competing at the grand finale against Indian cricketers - MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh and Murali Vijay. While the national winning team was led by actor Ranbir  apoor, the opposite team with cricketers was led by MS Dhoni and was coached by Indian footballer  Daichung Bhutia.